Cooperation with QIWI

Cooperation with QIWI payment service allow fast and without additional payments organizing an acceptance of payments for different goods ad services, enlarge infrastructure of payment places and also implement interactive communications between clients and advertisers.

For agents

QIWI payment service will help you to create your own profitable business which will be paid off for a year and together with a professional support at all stages of work. Become our client and payment services will be you additional or main source of income.

For providers

QIWI is the most convenient way of payment for services which has already recommended itself in 14 countries and continues enlarging of its activity geographically. QIWI gives an opportunity to pay for all everyday services in terminals which are in operation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in a big cities and settlements of Kyrgyzstan, progressively extending its boundaries. It will be comfortable for your clients to pay for services in more than in 1000 outlets of payment as a consequence time of receiving of money form your clients will be shortened. Owing to wide popularity of payment terminals number of payments will increase in your benefit, and therefore your income will increase.

For advertisers

As of today QIWI-Advertising network covers more than 500 QIWI payment terminals, monthly number of the audience is 1.5 millions of users, living in Chui, Osh and Issyk-Kul regions. All terminals located in places of high passing capacity (trade and office centers, airports and railroad stations, educational institutions and health centers).
  
Cooperation benefits:
  • transactions are performed every day. Safe and immediate processing.
  • payment terminals. The largest network of payment acceptance outlets in Kyrgyzstan.
  • 50 providers already cooperate with QIWI payment service today.
  • know QIWI brand and use this service.
  
Новости

К программе «Всегда on-line!» присоединились новые провайдеры (поставщики услуг).

Сотрудничество с QIWI

Сотрудничество с платежным сервисом QIWI позволит быстро и без дополнительных затрат организовать прием платежей за различные товары и услуги, расширить инфраструктуру точек оплаты, а также осуществлять интерактивные коммуникации между пользователями и рекламодателями.

Агентам

Создать свой прибыльный бизнес, который окупится за 1 год, при минимальных инвестициях и с профессиональной поддержкой на всех этапах работы Вам поможет платежный сервис QIWI. Станьте нашим агентом и платежные терминалы будут Вашим дополнительным или основным источником дохода.

Провайдерам

QIWI – самый доступный способ оплаты услуг, который уже хорошо зарекомендовал себя в 16 странах и продолжает географически расширять свою деятельность. QIWI дает возможность оплачивать повседневные услуги в терминалах, которые работают 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю в крупных городах и населенных пунктах Кыргызстана, постепенно расширяя свои границы. Вашим клиентам будет удобно оплачивать услуги в более чем 1000 точек приема платежей, и, как следствие, у Вас сократиться время получения денежных средств от клиентов. Благодаря широкой распространенности платежных терминалов, увеличится количество платежей в Вашу пользу, а следовательно увеличится и Ваш доход.

Рекламодателям

Сегодня сеть QIWI Реклама охватывает более 700 платежных терминалов QIWI , ежемесячный размер аудитории составляет более 1,5 миллиона пользователей, проживающих в Чуйской, Ошской и Иссыкульской областях. Все терминалы расположены в местах повышенной проходимости (торговых и офисных центрах, аэропортах и вокзалах, учебных заведениях и лечебных центрах).
  
Преимущества сотрудничества:
  • транзакций обрабатывается ежедневно. Надежный и оперативный процессинг.
  • платежных терминалов. Крупнейшая сеть пунктов приема платежей в Кыргызстане.
  • провайдеров сотрудничают с платежным сервисом QIWI уже сегодня.
  • знают бренд QIWI и пользуются сервисом